Episode 6 released !

September 17, 2013

The last episode of the Season 1 is now available on Steam ! You can also get the Whole Season Pack !


Episode 5 released !

October 30, 2012

Winter Voices is now back on steam, and the new episode 5 is now released ! Check our order page.


Winter Voices is back !

January 18, 2012

The game is now developed by Inner Seas SARL.

Winter Voices - Complete Season 1

        Episode prologue: Avalanche                Episode 1: Those who have no name
Image                Image

        Episode 2: Nowhere of Me                        Episode 3: Like a crow on a wire
Image                Image

Episode 4: Amethyst Rivers                                Episode 5: Overflow    
Image                Image

Episode 6: Falls

A unique adventure, a stunning scenario to discover in one season

Winter Voices is a solo role-playing game on PC and MAC purchased by downloading 7 episodes. Each new episode constitutes a decisive narrative step towards resolving the plot.

Trouble with the game? Please use the Steam Forum.

Special Note : The game is now only available on Steam. You will need to install the Steam platform to play. (which we think is nice because this platform is awesome !)

If you already bought the game, you don't need to buy it again ! Just send a mail at support[at]innerseas[dot]com and we will give you Steam keys !

You won’t need an internet connexion after the download, however - the game is sold without DRM. Because nobody likes DRMs. ;-)

We want you to PLAY the game. It’s OK if you don’t buy it. But if you like it, buy it !


You can stay informed by leaving us your mail, or by joining us on Facebook or Twitter.


Ne pas remplir / Don't write :